top of page

The Committee

From its headquarters in the family home of the currently appointed Operations Manager, it has been in continuous operation for thirty-five years, organised by an unpaid Committee of eight volunteers and a pool of some thirty unpaid volunteer drivers, drawn from the residents of the villages of the Soar Valley in the Rushcliffe Borough area to the south of Nottinghamshire.

Clive Goode

Chairman &
Driver Representative

Jean Corliss

Treasurer &
Operations Manager

Geoff Parnell

Service Manager

Margaret Pridmore


Joyce Winton

Private Hire Bookings
& School Passes

Will Gibb

Driver Rotas

Gil Corliss

Committee Member

bottom of page